Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhang Shangyi Mr. Zhang Shangyi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YANGZHOU CHENGDE STEEL PIPE CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Котельная трубаEN 10216 Котельная труба

EN 10216 Котельная труба

Категория продукта EN 10216 Котельная труба, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Котельная труба, En10216 Котельная труба поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 10Crmo5 5 Труба R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

Китай EN 10216 Котельная труба Поставщики

Мы можем изготовить котельную трубу в соответствии со стандартом EN10216, такую ​​как стальная труба 10CrMo5-5, Стальная труба 10CrMo9-10, 13CrMo4-5 стальная труба, 15NiCuMoNb5-6-4 стальная труба, стальная труба X10CrMoVNb9-1 и стальная труба X10CrWMoVNb9-2. За последние 10 лет Янчжоу Чэндэ было продано около 700 000 тонн котельной в мире, и мы разделяем 70% экспортной котельной в Китае.


В Чэндэ мы серьезно относимся к качеству. Эта философия пронизывает все аспекты нашей деятельности. Вот почему мы поддерживаем полностью документированную / полностью сертифицированную систему менеджмента качества, которая соответствует требованиям ISO 9001. Эта система качества охватывает каждый этап нашего бизнеса. Компания Chengde создала свою полную систему качества в соответствии с ISO 9001 с 2006 года и обновит ее до ISO9001: 2008 на более позднем этапе.

Наша приверженность высочайшим отраслевым стандартам удовлетворенности клиентов остается нашей основной целью с упором на постоянное улучшение как качества продукции, так и услуг поддержки. Chengde поднимается выше конкурентов, поставляя вам качественный / полностью сертифицированный продукт в срок.
В 2015 году мы выигрываем первую премию Национальной премии в области научно-технического прогресса по программе «Инновационные исследования и разработки, а также применение стальных труб, используемых в энергетической установке сверхкритического угля мощностью 600 мкс». EN10216 Boiler Steel Pipe

http://www.chengdepipe.com
Home > Products > Boiler Pipe > EN 10216 Boiler Pipe

EN 10216 Boiler Pipe

Product categories of EN 10216 Boiler Pipe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Boiler Tube, En10216 Boiler Pipe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 10Crmo5 5 Pipe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
EN10216 X10CrMoVNb9-1 steel pipe

Brand: Chengde

Supply Ability: 300000 tons per year

Min. Order: 10 Meter

Certificate: ISO9001 and ISO14001/OHSAS18001

Model No.:  X10CrMoVNb9-1 seamless steel pipe

Steel Grade X10CrMoVNb9 1 Out Diameter 219 1219 mm 8 48 tolerance 1 Wall Thickness 9 53 140mm Length 6 11 8Meter Seamless steel pipe Surface bare black varnish or light oiled Pipe End Plain or Beveled Can be Protected By Plastic Pipe Cap NDE UT ET...
China Boiler Tube of with CE
EN10216 15NiCuMoNb5-6-4 steel pipe

Brand: Chengde

Supply Ability: 300000 tons per year

Min. Order: 10 Meter

Certificate: ISO9001 and ISO14001/OHSAS18001

Model No.: 15NiCuMoNb5-6-4 seamless steel pipe

Steel Grade 15NiCuMoNb5 6 4 Out Diameter 219 1219 mm 8 48 tolerance 1 Wall Thickness 9 53 140mm Length 6 11 8Meter Seamless steel pipe Surface bare black varnish or light oiled Pipe End Plain or Beveled Can be Protected By Plastic Pipe Cap NDE UT ET...
China Manufacturer of En10216 Boiler Pipe
EN10216 13CrMo4-5 steel pipe

Brand: Chengde

Supply Ability: 300000 tons per year

Min. Order: 10 Meter

Certificate: ISO9001 and ISO14001/OHSAS18001

Model No.: EN10216 13CrMo4-5 seamless steel pipe

Steel Grade 13CrMo4 5 Out Diameter 219 1219 mm 8 48 tolerance 1 Wall Thickness 9 53 140mm Length 6 11 8Meter Seamless steel pipe Surface bare black varnish or light oiled Pipe End Plain or Beveled Can be Protected By Plastic Pipe Cap NDE UT ET or...
High Quality 10Crmo5 5 Pipe China Supplier
EN10216 10CrMo9-10 steel pipe

Brand: Chengde

Supply Ability: 300000 tons per year

Min. Order: 10 Meter

Certificate: ISO9001 and ISO14001/OHSAS18001

Model No.: EN10216 10CrMo9-10 steel pipe

Steel Grade 10CrMo9 10 Out Diameter 219 1219 mm 8 48 tolerance 1 Wall Thickness 9 53 140mm Length 6 11 8Meter Seamless steel pipe Surface bare black varnish or light oiled Pipe End Plain or Beveled Can be Protected By Plastic Pipe Cap NDE UT ET or...
High Quality 15Nicumonb5 6 4 Pipe China Factory
EN10216 10CrMo5-5 steel pipe

Brand: Chengde

Supply Ability: 300000 tons per year

Min. Order: 10 Meter

Certificate: ISO9001 and ISO14001/OHSAS18001

Model No.: 10CrMo5-5 seamless steel pipe

Steel Grade 10CrMo5 5 Out Diameter 219 1219 mm 8 48 tolerance 1 Wall Thickness 9 53 140mm Length 6 11 8Meter Seamless steel pipe Surface bare black varnish or light oiled Pipe End Plain or Beveled Can be Protected By Plastic Pipe Cap NDE UT ET or...
China Supplier of Boiler Tube
EN10216 X10CrWMoVNb9-2 steel pipe

Brand: Chengde

Supply Ability: 300000 tons per year

Min. Order: 10 Meter

Certificate: ISO9001 and ISO14001/OHSAS18001

Model No.: X10CrWMoVNb9-2 seamless steel pipe

Steel Grade X10CrWMoVNb9 2 Out Diameter 219 1219 mm 8 48 tolerance 1 Wall Thickness 9 53 140mm Length 6 11 8Meter Seamless steel pipe Surface bare black varnish or light oiled Pipe End Plain or Beveled Can be Protected By Plastic Pipe Cap NDE UT ET...
China Factory of En10216 Boiler Pipe
China EN 10216 Boiler Pipe Suppliers

We can produce the Boiler Pipe accordng to the EN10216 standard, such as the 10CrMo5-5 Steel Pipe, 10CrMo9-10 steel pipe, 13CrMo4-5 steel pipe, 15NiCuMoNb5-6-4 steel pipe, X10CrMoVNb9-1 steel pipe and X10CrWMoVNb9-2 steel pipe. Yangzhou Chengde have been sold about 700000 MT boiler pipe to the world in recent 10 years and we share the 70% of export boiler pipe in china.


At Chengde, we take quality seriously. This philosophy carries through every aspect of our operation. That is why we maintain a fully documented/fully certified Quality Management System which complies with the requirements of ISO 9001. This quality system encompasses every phase of our business. Chengde has established its complete quality system as per ISO 9001 since 2006 and upgrade to ISO9001 :2008 at a later stage.

Our commitment to the highest industry standards in customer satisfaction remains our primary purpose with an emphasis on continual improvement in both production quality and support service. Chengde rises above the competition in delivering to you a quality/fully certified product on schedule.
In the year of 2015, we win the first prize of National Science and Technology Progress Award by the program of [The innovative research & development, and application of steel pipes used in 600 ℃ Ultra-super critical coal power generation unit".EN10216 Boiler Steel Pipe


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang Shangyi Mr. Zhang Shangyi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier